ICOM Kyoto 2019

25ème Conférence générale

1-7 Septembre, 2019

Inscription

Période d’inscription

Early Bird Registration: By 30 April, 2019, 24.00 JST
            By 10 May 2019, 24:00 JST Closed.
Advance Registration: 11 May 2019 – 31 August 2019, 24:00 JST
                 23 August 2019, 24:00 JST

* Weekly passes and day passes for the 25th ICOM General Conference in Kyoto are going quickly. Register before 23 August 2019 24:00 (JST) to make sure you get the ticket to the biggest conference for museum professionals in the world.

Onsite Registration for day passes: 2, 3 and 4 September 2019
* A limited number of tickets will be available at the conference main venue.

Frais d’inscription (8% de TVA inclus)

  Réservation à l’avance
(2018.11–2019.5)
Advance Rate
(11 May 2019 –
31 Aug. 2019
23 Aug. 2019)
Onsite Rate
(2, 3, 4 Sep.)
Membre de l'ICOM
(Pays 1&2)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
Membre de l'ICOM
(Pays 3&4)
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
Non-Membre ¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
¥ 81,000
(€ 623)
Personne accompagnante ¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Etudiant ¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Pass à la journée
2, 3 et 4 Septembre
(Jusqu'à 2 jours)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 12,000
(€ 92)
Réservation à l’avance
(2018.11–2019.4)
Tarif normal
(2019.5–2019.8)
Achat sur place
(2019.9.1–7)
Membre de l'ICOM
(Pays 1&2)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
Membre de l'ICOM
(Pays 3&4)
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
Non-Membre
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
¥ 81,000
(€ 623)
Personne accompagnate
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Etudiant
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Pass à la journée
2, 3 et 4 Septembre
(Jusqu'à 2 jours)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 12,000
(€ 92)

*Les frais d’inscription sont fixés en yen japonais et le montant en euros n’est que la référence sur la base du taux de change 1 euro = 131,27 JPY.
*Tous les frais seront facturés en yens japonais.

Catégories

  1. Membre de l’ICOM : Les frais d’inscription pour les participants comprennent l’admission aux discours principaux et aux sessions du comité, aux expositions, aux cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture, au déjeuner, aux événements sociaux, à la journée d’excursion, le sac du congrès ainsi que la brochure du programme.
    *Les participants résidant dans les pays de catégories 3 et 4 (cliquez ici pour voir les catégories) pourront bénéficier de tarifs réduits.
     
  2. À l’attention des membres institutionnels de l’ICOM : Si le musée auquel vous appartenez est un membre institutionnel de l’ICOM, un maximum de trois personnes le représentant peuvent être enregistrées comme membres de l’ICOM. Les personnes qui n’ont pas été enregistrées comme représentants ne peuvent pas être enregistrées comme membres de l’ICOM. Si nécessaire, veuillez demander à l’avance à votre comité national une inscription/un changement de représentant, en prévoyant un délai suffisant pour la procédure. Au besoin, veuillez également demander à votre comité national la liste des membres institutionnels de l’ICOM. Des personnes autres que les représentants eux-mêmes peuvent organiser l'inscription.
     
  3. Non-membre : Les frais d’inscription pour les participants comprennent l’admission aux discours principaux et aux sessions du comité, aux expositions, aux cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture, au déjeuner, aux événements sociaux, à la journée d’excursion, le sac du congrès ainsi que la brochure du programme.
     
  4. Personne accompagnante : Le nombre de personnes accompagnantes est limité à une personne par inscrit. Les frais d’inscription pour les participants comprennent l’admission aux expositions, au déjeuner, aux événements sociaux, et à la journée d’excursion. L’admission aux discours principaux et aux sessions du comité, aux cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture, le sac du congrès ainsi que la brochure du programme ne sont pas compris.
     
  5. Étudiant : Les participants doivent être âgés de 18 ans au moins, et être inscrits de manière régulière en premier, deuxième ou troisième cycle à l’université, dans un institut d’éducation ou un institut de formation spécialisé. Il peut leur être demandé de présenter une pièce d’identité officielle afin de prouver leur âge. Les frais d’inscription pour les participants comprennent l’admission aux discours principaux et aux sessions du comité, aux expositions, aux cérémonies d’ouverture et de clôture, au déjeuner, aux événements sociaux, à la journée d’excursion, le sac du congrès ainsi que la brochure du programme.
     
  6. Pass à la journée : Le pass à la journée est seulement valable les 2, 3 et 4 septembre, pour un maximum de 2 jours. Si vous désirez être présent pour 2 jours ou plus, ou durant d’autres journées, veuillez choisir une inscription pour l’ensemble des journées. Les frais d’inscription pour le pass à la journée comprennent l’admission aux discours principaux et aux sessions du comité, aux expositions, à la cérémonie d’ouverture, au déjeuner, aux événements sociaux tenus pendant ces journées. Le sac du congrès ainsi que la brochure du programme ne sont pas compris.
     

Modes de paiement

  1. Carte de crédit (Visa / Mastercard / American Express)
  2. Transfert bancaire (possible uniquement jusqu’au 1er août 2019)

Veuillez effectuer votre paiement au plus tard 1 mois après votre inscription. Tous les paiements doivent être reçus avant la prochaine date limite, sinon les prochains frais d’inscription plus élevés s’appliqueront automatiquement.

Conditions d’annulation

Les demandes d’annulation doivent être faites par écrit et envoyées au service des inscriptions de l’ICOM Kyoto 2019 par courriel (icom2019@kit-group.org) ou par fax (+49 (0) 30 24603 399).

Les remboursements pour cause d’annulation seront effectués conformément aux conditions suivantes :
 Jusqu’au 30 juin 2019 : commission de 50 %
 À compter du 1er juillet 2019 : commission de 100 %

Inscriptions de groupe

Pour les inscriptions de groupes de 10 personnes ou plus, veuillez lire la procédure, remplir le formulaire d’inscription et la liste des noms, puis adresser ces documents au service des inscriptions de l’ICOM Kyoto 2019 par courriel (icom2019@kit-group.org).

Letter of Invitation for Visa Application

Individuals requiring an official Letter of Invitation can request one from icom2019@kit-group.org. To receive a Letter of Invitation, attendees must first register to the conference and submit payment in full.
The Letter of Invitation does not financially obligate the conference organisers in any way. All expenses incurred in relation to the conference and the visa application are the sole responsibility of the attendee.

Visa Requirements

It is the sole responsibility of the attendee to take care of his/her visa requirements. Attendees who require an entry visa must allow sufficient time for the application procedure. Attendees should contact the nearest embassy or consulate to determine the appropriate timing of their visa applications. The organisers will not directly contact embassies and consulates on behalf of visa applicants.

Inquiry

Secretariat for the ICOM Kyoto 2019 (c/o Congress Corporation)
TEL: +81 (0)6-6229-2555 FAX: +81 (0)6-6229-2556
E-mail: icom2019@congre.co.jp

 

Inscriptions ici

Manuel de procédure d'inscription pour votre référence

ICOM KYOTO 2019

25th General Conference

1-7 September, 2019

Registration Guidelines

Registration Period

Early registration: By 30 April, 2019, 24.00 JPT
Regular registration: 1 May, 2019 – 31 August, 2019, 24.00 JPT
Onsite registration: 1 September, 2019 – 9 September, 2019

Registration Fee (8% tax included)

  Early Bird Rate
(By 30 Apr. 2019)
Regular Rate
(1 May 2019 –
31 Aug. 2019)
Onsite Rate
(1 Sep. 2019 –
9 Sep. 2019)
ICOM Member
(Country 1&2)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
ICOM Member
(Country 3&4)
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
Non-Member ¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
¥ 81,000
(€ 623)
Accompanying Person ¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Student ¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Day Pass
September 2, 3 and 4
(Up to 2 days)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 12,000
(€ 92)
Early Bird Rate
(By 30 Apr. 2019)
Regular Rate
(1 May 2019 – 31 Aug. 2019)
Onsite Rate
(1 Sep. 2019 – 9 Sep. 2019)
ICOM Member (Country 1&2)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
ICOM Member (Country 3&4)
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
Non-Member
¥ 56,000
(€ 430)
¥ 68,000
(€ 523)
¥ 81,000
(€ 623)
Accompanying Person
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Student
¥ 31,000
(€ 238)
¥ 37,000
(€ 284)
¥ 43,000
(€ 330)
Day Pass September 2, 3 and 4 (Up to 2 days)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 10,000
(€ 76)
¥ 12,000
(€ 92)

・The registration fees are fixed in Japanese currency Yen and the EURO amount is just reference based on the exchange rate 1 EURO=JPY 131.27. All fees will be charged in Japanese Yen.

Category

  1. ICOM Member:The registration fee for participants includes admission to Keynote and Committee sessions, the Exhibition, the Opening and Closing Ceremony, Lunch, Social Events, Excursion, Congress bag and Program book.
    *Participants residing in countries of Categories 3 and 4 (click here to see categories) will be eligible for discounted fees.
     
  2. Regarding ICOM Institutional Member: If the museum you belong is an ICOM Institutional Member, up to three representative persons can be registered as ICOM members. Persons who has not been registered as representatives can not be registered as ICOM members. As necessary, please request your national committee for registration/change of representative in advance with an enough time for the procedure. Please also ask your national committee for ICOM Institutional Member list if required. Arrangement of registration can be made by persons other than representative themselves.
     
  3. Non-Member:The registration fee for participants includes admission to Keynote and Committee sessions, the Exhibition, the Opening and Closing Ceremony, Lunch, Social Events, Excursion, Congress bag and Program book.
     
  4. Accompanying Person:Accompanying person can be registered only per participant. The registration fee for participants includes admission to the Exhibition, Lunch, Social Events and Excursion. Admission to the Keynote and Committee sessions, the Opening and Closing Ceremony, Congress bag and Program book are not included.
     
  5. Student:Attendees must be at least 18 years old regular student enrolled in the undergraduate university, graduate university, college or specialized training college. Attendees may be asked to present an official identity card stating their age. The registration fee for participants includes admission to Keynote and Committee sessions, the Exhibition, the Opening and Closing Ceremony, Lunch, Social Events, Excursion, Congress bag and Program book.
     
  6. Day Pass:Day pass is available only for September 2, 3 and 4, up to 2 days. If you would like to attend for more than 2 days or other not applicable days, please select a full-days registration. The registration fee of Day Pass includes admission to Keynote and Committee sessions, the Exhibition, the Opening Ceremony, Lunch and Social Event held in the selected days. Congress bag and Program book are not included.
     

Methods of Payment

  1. Credit Card(VISA / Master Card / American Express)
  2. Bank Transfer(only possible until 1 August, 2019)

Please make your payment no later than 1 month after your registration. All payments must be received before the next deadline, otherwise, the next higher registration fee will automatically apply.

Cancellation Policy

Notification of cancellation must be made in writing and sent to ICOM KYOTO 2019 Registration Department by email (icom2019@kit-group.org) or by fax (+49 (0) 30 24603 399).

Refund will be made for cancellations according to the policy below.
 By 30 June, 2019: Handling fee 50%
 On or after 1 July, 2019: Handling fee 100%

Group Registrations

For group registrations of 10 or more delegates, please read the procedure, fill in the registration form and name list, then send them to ICOM KYOTO 2019 Registration Department by email (icom2019@kit-group.org).

Visa Requirement

It is the sole responsibility of the attendee to take care of his / her visa requirements. Attendees who require an entry visa must allow sufficient time for the application procedure. Attendees should contact the nearest embassy or consulate to determine the appropriate timing of their visa applications. The ICOM KYOTO 2019 Registration Department will not directly contact embassies and consulates on behalf of visa applicants. Please check the Japanese Ministry of Foreign Affairs:  

URL: http://www.mofa.go.jp/j_info/visit/visa/index.html

 

Register Now